eroticfoki.blogg.se

Tinymediamanager synology docker
Tinymediamanager synology docker












tinymediamanager synology docker
  1. TINYMEDIAMANAGER SYNOLOGY DOCKER INSTALL
  2. TINYMEDIAMANAGER SYNOLOGY DOCKER UPGRADE
  3. TINYMEDIAMANAGER SYNOLOGY DOCKER FULL

I remove the Plug-in Support/Cache contents. I remove the Library/Application Support again. I added another Movies Library (Movies2) and chose the Plex Movies agent. The only data they get is file data (codec and time).

tinymediamanager synology docker

I add a new Movies Library (Movies) and used TMDB to scrape.

TINYMEDIAMANAGER SYNOLOGY DOCKER INSTALL

I have a clean database and install after removing the Library/Application Support contents completely.īasic things I've tried include, but aren't limited to: each fresh at the appropriate version of PMS) I've performed two upgrades during this time and the database has long since been started over (and over. I am willing to blow it all up again if I know it will start to work again. I've removed my entire Library/Application Support folder and restarted no less than 10 times trying whatever I could think of and read here and there.

  • No other oddities on my system what-so-ever.
  • I lost no data during the RAID drive failure (2 drive redundancy).
  • It may have started before the actual failure but I don't know the exact time or day since I am not sure what I added last before/after the failure happened. At that time, or relatively close my Movies (only) just will not scrape. It all was working fine for years until about the same time I had a RAID drive fail. I've read 100+ posts.Īt some point about a week ago, new movies will not get any metadata at all. I've tried well over 10 different suggestions from everywhere, including these forums.

    TINYMEDIAMANAGER SYNOLOGY DOCKER FULL

    Unit runs around 40C at full load with this setup. There is about $1,000 difference with both units current availability and you can pickup the Xeon E3-1246L v3 for about $370 on Amazon and the Noctua NH-D9L for $55. Even the DS3617xs' CPU has a slower base frequency of the DS3615xs by 1.2Ghz Base frequency is about 1.5Ghz in difference. Now I could have gone with a i7-4765T, but it lack the higher CPU clock speed, 3Ghz vs 3.9Ghz in turbo mode. Key here is the socket support (FCLGA1150).

    TINYMEDIAMANAGER SYNOLOGY DOCKER UPGRADE

    You will need to upgrade the CPU cooler as well. I could have shelled out another $400 and got the Xeon E3-1286L v3, but he spec were not that much higher and did not warrant the extra cash. I found the best CPU to be a Xeon E3-1246L v3 Haswell. Now several months ago I decided to upgrade my DS3615xs with a faster CPU. The DS3615xs uses a i3-4130 Haswell CPU and the DS3617xs uses a Xeon® Processor D-1527.

    tinymediamanager synology docker

    I think I max'd out at around 2Gb with a full load from Plex. Yes the DS3617xs can run with 48Gb instead of 32Gb of the DS3615xs, but Plex does not need much memory to do any of its work. Of course the motherboard is updated to handle the FCBGA1667 socket, but other than that they are the same. Everything inside and out are identical with the exception of the CPU and cooler. I own both units and have completely dismantled them for hardware comparison. I want to let people know that if they were considering the DS3617xs over the DS3615xs that technically speaking there is only one difference in regards to Plex usage and that is the CPU. Synology just released as new NAS, the DS3617xs.














    Tinymediamanager synology docker